Terms of use

App Premium Subscriptions

Premium subscription renews until cancelled. To stop, tap Cancel Subscription in Settings before next billing date. Any unused portion of free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a Premium subscription, where applicable.

Premium memberships can be purchased by Pilots and Companies by subscribing to the Premium memberships packages 3, 6 or 12 months in App.

Purchased Premium memberships are linked and connected to their user accounts in which they were bought and cannot be transferred to other accounts or users. Premium memberships follow the user and can be restored if a new device is used.

Refunding of purchased Premium memberships cannot take place it parts or in full. Neither can the purchases be cancelled after purchase. Subscriptions can be cancelled before renewal by removing the subscriptions.